Centre for Genetic Origins of Health and Disease

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Abraham, Professor Lawrie Head, Translational Genetics/Professor +61 8 9224 0353 lawrie.abraham@uwa.edu.au M504
Austgulen, Professor Rigmor Visiting Professor +61 8 9224 0357 rigmor.austgulen@ntnu.no M409
Blangero, Dr John Visiting Scientist +61 8 9224 0357 john.blangero@utrgv.edu M409
Bond-Smith, Daniela Research Associate daniela.bond-smith@uwa.edu.au M409
Cadby, Dr Gemma Research Fellow +61 8 9224 0330 gemma.cadby@uwa.edu.au M409
Dench, Evenda Senior Administrative Officer (Research) +61 8 9224 0373 evenda.dench@uwa.edu.au M409
Endersby, Mr Travis Systems Development Manager +61 8 9224 0365 travis.endersby@uwa.edu.au M409
Harte, Ms Caroline Administrative Officer +61 8 9224 0321 caroline.harte@uwa.edu.au M410
Huynh, Ms Emily Graduate Research Assistant emily.huynh@uwa.edu.au M431
Innes, Mr Hugo Research Assistant hugo.innes@uwa.edu.au M519
Khan, Fayeza Research Associate +61 8 9224 0365 fayeza.khan@uwa.edu.au M409
Landau, E/Prof Louis Visiting Professor +61 8 6457 1612 louis.landau@uwa.edu.au M561
McCarthy, Dr Nina Research Fellow +61 8 9224 0354 nina.mccarthy@uwa.edu.au M409
Melton, Dr Phillip Head, Statistical Genetics/Senior Lecturer +61 8 9224 0367 phillip.melton@uwa.edu.au M409
Moses, Professor Eric Centre Director +61 8 9224 0349 eric.moses@uwa.edu.au M519
Peake, Ms Rachel Research Assistant +61 8 9224 0362 rachel.peake@uwa.edu.au M519
Rea, Mr Alexander Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 9224 0362 alexander.rea@uwa.edu.au M409
Stone, Dr Jennifer Senior Research Fellow +61 8 9224 0280 jennifer.stone@uwa.edu.au M409
Ward, Dr Sarah Research Fellow +61 8 9224 0325 sarah.ward@uwa.edu.au M409
 

Centre for Genetic Origins of Health and Disease

This Page

Last updated:
Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 2:16 PM

http://www.gohad.uwa.edu.au/1187866