Moses, Eric
Professor, Centre Director
9224 0349
eric.moses@uwa.edu.au
M409
Cadby, Gemma
Research Fellow9224 0330
gemma.cadby@uwa.edu.au
M409
Darcey, Ellie
Research Officer (Statistics)
9224 0362
ellie.darcey@uwa.edu.au
M409
Dench, Evenda
Senior Administrative Officer (Research)
9224 0373
evenda.dench@uwa.edu.au
M409
Endersby, Travis
Systems Development Manager

travis.endersby@uwa.edu.au
M409
Epis, Michael
Manager, WA DNA Bank
9224 0362
michael.epis@uwa.edu.auM409
Harte, Caroline
Administrative Officer

caroline.harte@uwa.edu.au
M409
Khan, Fayeza
Research Associate
fayeza.khan@uwa.edu.au
M409
Marriott, Ross
Research Associate
ross.marriott@uwa.edu.au
M409
McCarthy, Nina
Research Fellow
9224 0354
nina.mccarthy@uwa.edu.au
M409
Melton, Phillip
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
9224 0367
phillip.melton@uwa.edu.au
M409
Mohamed Hassan, Amir Ariff
Research Associate
9224 4504
amir.mohamedhassan@uwa.edu.au
M409
Song, Yong
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow9224 0365
yong.song@uwa.edu.au
M409
Stone, Jennifer
Senior Research Fellow9224 0280
jennifer.stone@uwa.edu.au
M409
Ward, Sarah
Senior Research Fellow
sarah.ward@uwa.edu.au
M409
Zhang, Guicheng (Brad)
Adjunct Associate Professor
9224 0216
guicheng.zhang@uwa.edu.au
M409